2016 Triple Crown Race Dates

The Kentucky Derby
Churchill Downs - May 7, 2016
The Preakness Stakes
Pimlico - May 21, 2016
The Belmont Stakes
Belmont Park - June 11, 2016

2015 Belmont Stakes Field

The field is set for another shot at a Triple Crown winner at Belmont Park this weekend. The 147th Belmont Stakes features 7 challengers in American Pharoah’s bid to become the first horse to win the Triple Crown since 1978. Post Position Horse Trainer Jockey Odds 1 Mubtaahij Michael de Kock Irad Ortiz Jr. 14-1 2 Tale […]

Continue Reading 0

2015 Kentucky Derby Field

The field is set for the 141st running of the Kentucky Derby on Saturday, May 2nd, 2015. Post time is 6:34 pm EST for “the most exciting two minutes in sports”. Presenting the Kentucky Derby Field… 1. Ocho Ocho Ocho Trainer: Jim Cassidy Jockey: Elvis Trujillo ML Odds: 50-1 2. Carpe Diem Trainer: Todd Pletcher […]

Continue Reading 0

2014 Belmont Stakes Field

Ten horses are trying to be the spoiler at the 2014 Belmont Stakes as California Chrome attempts to win the Triple Crown. The field is set and the starting positions have been assigned.  Now the excitement builds and the tension mounts as we wait for post time this Saturday in Elmont, New York Here is the field […]

Continue Reading

The Ultimate Guide to the Races of the Triple Crown
© 2007-2016 Triple Crown Races. All Rights Reserved.